Command Communications, inventor of the fax switch. Your world of Magento Extensions and Magento Themes.

Line Routing Systems Dealers

Contact your local dealer

Line Routing Systems believes that all of our customers are served best at the local level if possible.

Find your local dealer here or simply order online at this website and let us locate your local dealer for you to ship or deliver your order immediately. If you require any installlation assistance, your local dealer wil be happy to help you.

Don't worry if you don't see anyone in your local area. Our affiliated companies have been involved in line sharing technology for more than 25 years. Your particular  order may be the reason they may join us to stock and distrbute this superior product line in your local area.  

Order online today.

USA Dealers

Arkansas

Russell Chapmon
Russell's Phone Service
13 Chapmon Lane
Stuttgart, AR 72160

Phone: 870-673-0612
E-Mail: russell@russtell.com
Website: http://russtell.com/

California

Alan Williams
JAWS Computer & IT Services
3520 Overland Ave, Ste B
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Phone: 310-841-6800
E-Mail: alan@jawscomputers.com
Website: http://www.jawscomputers.com

Delaware

Scott Martin
PC Supplies
1003 S Chapel Street, Suite A
Newark, DE 19702
United States

Phone: 870-673-0612
E-Mail: scott@pcsupplies.com
Website: http://www.pcsupplies.com/

Georgia

Mike Allen
ALLCOM SYSTEMS INC
1408 Brighton Place
LOGANVILLE, GA 30052
United States

Phone: 770-294-1049
Email: mike@allcomsystemsinc.com

Illinois

Fax Switches
405 E Pennsylvania Ave
Urbana, IL 61801

Phone: 217-337-0965
E-Mail:info@faxswitches.com
Website: http://faxswitches.com

Indiana

Kurt Keller
Keller Co.
306 Earl Street - BOX 52
CHALMERS, Indiana, 47929

Phone: 219-863-2883
E-Mail: kkeller73@embarqmail.com

Rick Sanderson
Kemps Office City
812 LINCOLNWAY
LA PORTE, IN 46350-3411

Phone: 219-362-3624
E-Mail: rick@kempsofficecity.com
Website: http://kempsofficecity.com

Steve Clark
ICS Innovative Communication Solutions, Inc..
1904 North 1st Street
Terre Haute, IN 47804

Phone: 812-232-8600
E-mail: sclark@ics-networking.com
Website:  http://ics-networking.com

Brandon Baker
Advanced Cable and Communications
990 Wheatfield Lane
Whiteland, Indiana, 46184
United States

Phone: 765-760-0311
E-mail: brandon@advancedcable.org
Website: http://www.advancedcable.org

Iowa

Advanced Systems Inc.
4357 Czech Lane
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319-832-2891
Website: http://asiowa.com 

Advanced Systems Inc.
2406 E. 53rd St.
Davenport, IA 52807

Phone: 563-359-1458
Website: http://asiowa.com 

Steve Helmle
Reliable Technology Inc
880 Locust Street, Suite 111
Dubuque, IA 52001

Phone: 563-556-6515
E-mail: steve.helmle@reliable-tech-inc.com
Website: http://reliable-tech-inc.com/

Advanced Systems Inc.
998 Fremont Ave., Ste L6
Dubuque, IA 52003

Phone: 563-585-1087 
Website: http://asiowa.com

Advanced Systems Inc.
1216 Central Ave.
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Phone: 515-955-2140
Website: http://asiowa.com 

Advanced Systems Inc.
509 S. Federal Ave., Ste B
Mason City, IA 50401
 
Phone: 641-423-9154
Website: http://asiowa.com

Advanced Systems Inc.
304 Grand Ave.
Spencer, IA 51301

Phone: 712-580-4214 
Website: http://asiowa.com

Advanced Systems Inc.
2945 Airport Blvd.
Waterloo, IA 50703 

Phone 319-2326621
Website: http://asiowa.com

Massachusetts

Dan Johnson
Broadcom Technical Group LLC
28 Hattie Lane
Billerica, MA 01821-3520

Phone: (781) 844-4476

Minnesota

Tony Gruenke
Metro Sales
1640 East 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55423

Phone: 651-334-9375
E-mail: tgruenke@metrosales.com
Website: http://metrosales.com/

Brandon Dosch
Metro Sales
1640 East 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55423

Phone: 612-798-1249
E-mail: bdosch@metrosales.com
Website: http://metrosales.com/

New Jersey

Chris Klejna
SPS - Strategic Products and Services
300 Littleton Rd, 2nd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Toll Free: 1-888-777-7280
Phone: 973-944-5659
E-mail: cklejna@spscom.com
Website: http://www.spscom.com/

New York

Kevin O'Brien
KCOB Communications
3481 Camhi Dr
Yorktown, NY10598-1011

Phone: 914-245-2064
E-Mail:  oasis14@aol.com

North Carolina

Floyd Chastain
Mid Atlantic Telecom
1303 Lake Pine Drive
Cary, NC 27511-5215

Phone: 919-274-5821
E-mail: fchastain@nc.rr.com

Bill Reed
One Call Communications
4156 Hwy 42 West
Wilson, NC 27893

Phone: 1-252-243-7373
E-Mail: sales@onecallcom.net
E-Mail: billreed@onecallcom.net
Website: http://www.onecallcom.net/

North Dakota

Scott Henry
North Dakota Telephone Company
211 22nd St. NW
Devils Lake, ND 58301

Toll Free: 800-880-4213
Phone: 701-662-1100
Email: scotth@ndtel.com
Website: http://ndtel.com/

Ohio

Greg Puntel
Audio Craft
3915 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Phone: 216-431-7300
E-mail: gpuntel@audiocraft.com
Website: http://audiocraft.com

Preferred Communications
P O Box 2106
Dayton, OH 45401

Phone: 937-222-9494
E-Mail: cdr@markds3.net

Josiah Brown
Centratech
35 Sandalwood Dr.
Newark, OH 43055

Phone: 740-522-4898
E-Mail: jbrown@centratech.net
Website: http://centratech.net/

South Carolina

Raymond Strippy
Merchant Nation LLC
336 Georgia Ave Suite 208
North Augusta SC 29841

Phone: 803 675 5197
E-mail: merchantnation@gmail.com

South Dakota

Advanced Systems Inc.
930 W. Cherokee St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: 605-221-0102
Website: http://asiowa.com

Texas

Super Phone Store
2506 Thornton Rd, Suite A
Austin, TX 78704

E-Mail: info@superphonestore.com
Website: http://superphonestore.com

Robert Schol
Superior Communications
11118 Dyson Lane
Houston, Texas, 77041

Phone: 713-783-6063
E-mail: service@superiortel.com
Website: http://www.superiortel.com


Utah

Brandon Barney
Southern Utah Business Telephone
3192 W 500 N
Cedar City, UT 84721-8136

Phone: 435-691-7514
E-Mail:  barneybros@scinternet.net

Washington

Roger Ledig
Empire Telephone, Inc.
P.O. Box 1996
Oak Harbor, WA 98277-1996

Phone: 360-380-2000

Erwin Nathan
All Ready Telephone Systems
460 North Y Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Phone: 503-443-2178
E-mail: dicknathan@comcast.net

Wisconsin

Randy Hastreiter
Electronic Services
1708 S Balboa Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: 715-384-3567
E-Mail: randyh@tznet.com

Canadian Dealers

Alberta

Marshall Smith
Independent Business Products
2-8012 Edgar Industrial Place
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3R3
CANADA

Phone: (403) 342-2580

New Brunswick

Thierry Caron
Office Express
245 Collishaw St
Moncton, NB E1C 9P9
Canada

Phone: 506-855-0502
E-Mail: thierry.caron@officexpress.ca
Website:  http://www.officexpress.ca/

 

 

 

 

British Columbia

Robert Timms
CPHP Communications
1018 GREAT ST
PRINCE GEORGE,BC V2N 2K8
CANADA

Phone: 250-617-7501
E-Mail: rob@cphp.ca
Website:  http://www.cphp.ca

Ontario

Mike Snowball
North Central Office Technologies
1167B RINGWELL DR
NEWMARKET, Ontario, L3Y 8T8
Canada

Phone: 905-853-8600
E-Mail: msnowball@ncotech.ca
Website: http://www.ncotech.ca/

Québec

Josie Cortese
Spencomp Solutions Inc.
4190 Sere Street
Ville St-Laurent, QC H4T 1A6
CANADA

Phone: 514-737-3321
E-Mail: josiec@spencomp.com
Website: http://spencomp.com/